Your account in the game is synched between installations and devices if you have connected it to a Facebook profile. If you did, you should be able to continue from where you left off by just signing in with your Facebook account again.
Please note that connecting to Google Play Games does NOT save your progress, it is only used for achievements.
If you were not connected to Facebook, please send us a ticket with your original player name, profile level and clan name if you were in one. We'll also need your new Account ID to transfer your game, you can find it from the Settings/Profile screen by tapping the avatar in the top left corner.
Article is closed for comments.